Our Staff


All Staff
Senior Leadership Team
Rivka Rosenberg Headteacher
Jason Elliott Acting Assistant Headteacher, Teaching and Learning Leader
Lyndsey Jefford Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour and Wellbeing Leader, KS1 Phase Leader
Genevieve Joseph-Williams Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion Manager
Victoria Walters School Business Manager
Year 6 Team
Kathryn Farrelly Year 6 Class Teacher, Upper KS2 Phase Leader, English Leader
Annabelle Kleywegt Year 6 Class Teacher, Science Leader 
Angela Walls School Direct Student Teacher
Benedict Clarke Year 6 Support Team
Year 5 Team
Rebecca Carter Year 5 Class Teacher
Sagal Mohamed Year 5 Class Teacher
Pat Roche  Year 5 Support Team
Dominic Roskowski  Year 5 Support Team
Year 4 Team 
Dominic Stevens Year 4 Class Teacher, History Leader
Danielle Platt Year 4 Class Teacher, Lower KS2 Phase Leader
June Jalloh  Year 4 Support Team
Janice Al-Ramah Year 4 Support Team
Andreea Grigorescu Year 4 Support Team
Year 3 Team 
Lily Pang Year 3 Class Teacher, Geography Leader
Jonny Adams Year 3 Class Teacher, Computing Leader
Claire Hyder  Year 3 Support Team
Elliot Pritchard Year 3 Support Team
Jenelle Spio-Garbrah Year 3 Support Team
Year 2 Team 
Hollyann Darby Year 2 Class Teacher 
Caroline Bassett Year 2 Class Teacher, PSHE Leader and School Council Leader
Mariam Bassily  Year 2 Support Team
Megan Gosnell  Year 2 Support Team
Year 1 Team 
Rebecca Hughes Year 1 Class Teacher
Emma Lyon Year 1 Class Teacher 
Marina Destefanis Year 1 Support Team
Yasmin Valentine

Year 1 Support Team

Chelsea Britton

Year 1 Support Team

Reception Team 
Becky Evans

Reception Class Teacher

Cristina Eizaguirre Hurban

Reception Class Teacher

Debbie Price Reception Support Team
Karen Hailston Reception Support Team
Michelle Miller Reception Support Team
Nursery Team 
Nicola Piddington

Foundation Stage Leader

Russell Howard

Nursery Class Teacher, Foundation Stage Leader (maternity cover)

Nicola Williams

Nursery Support Team

Tina Hobbs

Nursery Support Team

Specialist Teaching Team
Andrew Treen Specialist Music Teacher, Class Cover Teacher, Governor
Vernon Neve-Dunn Specialist PE Teacher 
Susanna Davies Specialist Art Teacher 
Hannah Darkin Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator
Lewwis Spence Learning Mentor
Administrative and Premises Team
Jacqueline Hamm Administration Manager
Elizabeth Cameron-Cooper Administration Officer
Julie Child Receptionist
David Piddington Premises Officer
Midday Meals Team

Tracey Webb
Lorraine Green
Delores Powell
Tina Taylor
Nicola Eldred
Kerry Mullins
Vicki Good
Matilda Obeng
Ann Omoniyi

Vanessa Kyprios  Deputy Headteacher, English Leader, KS1 Phase Leader (maternity leave)

Leyla Leondis

Class Teacher (maternity leave)