School Day and Term Dates

The School Day

Nursery

Part-Time Sessions:

(1) Monday & Tuesday 9am - 3.30pm, Wednesday 9am - 12pm

(2) Wednesday 12.30pm - 3.30pm, Thursday & Friday 9am - 3.30pm

Full time sessions:

9:00am – 3:30pm, Monday - Friday

Adapted Timetable for Reception - Year 6

To prevent crowding at our school gates, we have introduced a staggered timetable. 

Time Year Group Location
9:00am - 3:30pm Nursery Jennings Road entrance
8:40am - 3:10pm Reception Jennings Road entrance
8:40am - 3:10pm Year 1 Crystal Palace Playground
8:40am - 3:10pm Year 2 Lordship Lane Playground
8:50am - 3:20pm Year 3 Crystal Palace Playground
8:50am - 3:20pm Year 4 Lordship Lane Playground
9:00am - 3:30pm Year 5 Lordship Lane Playground
9:00am - 3:30pm Year 6 Crystal Palace Playground

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn term

INSET day: Wednesday 2 September, Thursday 22 October & Friday 23 October

Thursday 3 September 2020 - Wednesday 21 October 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020
Monday 2 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

Spring term

INSET day: Monday 4 January

Tuesday 5 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021
Monday 22 February 2021 - Wednesday 31 March 2021

Summer term

INSET day: Friday 11 June

Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021 (May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 3 May)
Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021
Monday 7 June 2021 - Friday 23 July 2021​

INSET Days

· Wednesday 2 September

· Thursday 22 October

· Friday 23 October

· Monday 4 January

· Friday 11 June

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn term

Inset Days: Wednesday 1 September, Thursday 21 October, Friday 22 October

Thursday 2 September 2021 to Wednesday 20 October 2021
Half Term - Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Spring term

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January

Wednesday 5 January 2022 to Friday 11 February 2022
Half Term - Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022

Summer term

Inset Day: Friday 10 June

Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022 (May Day bank holiday will be taken on 2 May)
Half Term - Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022