School Day and Term Dates

The School Day

Our school gates open at 8:45am

Nursery

Morning sessions 9:00am – 12:00pm
Afternoon sessions 12:30pm – 3:30pm
Full time sessions 9:00am – 3:30pm

Reception and Key Stage 1

8:55am – 3:20pm

Key Stage 2

8:50am – 3:30pm

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 5 September – Friday 19 October
Half Term: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October
Term dates: Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December (2:00pm finish)

Staff Inset days: Monday 3 September and Tuesday 4 September

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Tuesday 8 January – Friday 15 February
Half Term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Term dates: Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April (2:00pm finish)

Staff Inset day: Monday 7 January

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May
Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Term dates: Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July (2:00pm finish)

Staff Inset days: Monday 22 & 23 July

2018/19 Public holidays

Christmas Day Holiday to be taken on: Tuesday 25 December 2018
Boxing Day Holiday to be taken on: Wednesday 26 December 2018
New Year Holiday to be taken on: Tuesday 1 January 2019
Good Friday: Friday April 19 2019
Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019
May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27 May 2019
Summer Bank Holiday: Monday 26 August 2019

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts: Wednesday 4 September – Friday 18 October
Half Term: Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October
Term dates: Monday 28 October – Friday 20 December (last register at 2 pm)

Staff Inset days: Monday 2 September and Tuesday 3 September

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Tuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February
Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Term dates: Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April (last register at 2 pm)

Staff Inset day: Monday 6 January

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May
(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 4th May)
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Term dates: Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July (last register at 2 pm)

Staff Inset days: Friday 5 June & Monday 20 July